Lawyer / Attorney-at-Law (M/F/O)

New legal professionals wanted!

Whether you’re an experienced lawyer or a young graduate, we’ll be happy to have you – so long as you have a strong character and a fresh perspective that complements our existing range of expertise and takes us further.
You’ll be intensively trained by us and will advise our clients across various teams – in ongoing projects as well as in court. You’ll get an impression of what freelance work in a medium-sized commercial law firm means: personal, professional and entrepreneurial freedom. At ZENK, we’re not bound by international guidelines or inflexible strategies – which means that with us, you have the chance to become a well-rounded consultant with an individual personality.
What we offer
You’ll begin your time at ZENK within the framework of a regular employment contract and will work intensively with us to gain initial experience in advising clients and appearing in court.
Following your basic training, the firm encourages targeted specialization, which is achieved through deepening involvement in client relationships and internal and external training events, including training in a specialist discipline. If you’re successful in proving yourself over a reasonable period of time, we’ll offer you the chance to become a partner in the firm.
What we expect from you
In addition to a high level of commitment and enjoyment in working as a lawyer, we expect you to have achieved above-average exam results and to have very good knowledge of foreign languages, especially English. Your language knowledge will preferably have been gained abroad. We also expect a very good understanding of business and, at a personal level, a high level of initiative and teamwork.
Below, you can view our current vacancies. We look forward to receiving your application!

ZENK | Hamburg

no current vacancies

ZENK | Berlin

no current vacancies

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Bastian Schmidt-Vollmer
ZENK | Hamburg
Neuer Wall 25 / Schleusenbrücke 1
20354 Hamburg
schmidt-vollmer@zenk.com

Dr. Markus Pander
ZENK | Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 29
10117 Berlin
pander@zenk.com

RECHTSANWÄLTE (m/w/d)

Neue Kollegen und Kolleginnen gesucht

Ob gestandene Anwaltspersönlichkeit oder junge/r Absolvent/in, wir freuen uns über starken Charakter und frischen Wind, der unsere Köpfe ergänzt und uns weiterbringt.
Sie werden von uns intensiv eingearbeitet und beraten unsere Mandanten teamübergreifend in laufenden Projekten aber auch vor Gericht. Sie werden einen Eindruck davon bekommen, was freiberufliche Arbeit in einer mittelständischen Wirtschaftskanzlei ausmacht: persönliche, berufliche und unternehmerische Freiheit. Bei ZENK gibt es keine internationalen Vorgaben und starren Strategien. Bei uns werden Sie zur ausgereiften Beraterpersönlichkeit.
Was wir Ihnen bieten
Sie beginnen Ihre Laufbahn im Rahmen eines Anstellungsverhältnisses und sammeln in intensiver Zusammenarbeit mit uns erste Erfahrungen in der Beratungspraxis und auch vor Gericht.
Nach einer grundlegenden Ausbildung fördert die Sozietät eine zielgerichtete Spezialisierung, die durch vertiefte Einarbeitung in Mandatsbeziehungen ebenso wie durch interne und externe Fortbildungsveranstaltungen einschließlich einer Ausbildung zum Fachanwalt unterstützt wird. Bei entsprechender Bewährung bieten wir Ihnen innerhalb eines überschaubaren Zeitraums die Aufnahme in die Sozietät als Partnerin bzw. Partner an.
Was wir von Ihnen erwarten
Neben hoher Einsatzbereitschaft und Freude am Anwaltsberuf erwarten wir von Ihnen überdurchschnittliche Examensergebnisse und sehr gute, möglichst im Ausland vertiefte Fremdsprachenkenntnisse, insbesondere Englisch. Wir erwarten ein sehr gutes wirtschaftliches Verständnis und auf der persönlichen Ebene eine große Eigeninitiative und Teamfähigkeit.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

ZENK | Hamburg

Wir suchen anwaltliche Unterstützung im Lebensmittelrecht und Gewerblichen Rechtsschutz.
Die Stellenanzeige erhalten Sie hier: Anwalt_Anwältin Lebensmittelrecht_Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz in Hamburg

ZENK | Berlin

Derzeit keine offenen Positionen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Bastian Schmidt-Vollmer
ZENK | Hamburg
Neuer Wall 25 / Schleusenbrücke 1
20354 Hamburg
schmidt-vollmer@zenk.com

Dr. Markus Pander
ZENK | Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 29
10117 Berlin
pander@zenk.com